EMERY GATE Opening times:

Christmas Eve: 9:00 - 17:30

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: 10:00 - 16:00

New Year’s Eve: 9:00 - 17:30

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

🎅


Christmas Grotto opening times:

887562_854783057951686_6471538506822803286_o.jpg

Saturday 24th November 14:00 - 19:30 (light switch on night)

Sunday 25th November 11:00 -15:00

 Saturday 1st  December 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2nd  December 11:00 - 15:00

 Saturday 8th December 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9th December 11:00 - 15:00

 Saturday 15th December 10:00 - 16:00

 Sunday 16th December 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 17th December 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18th December 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19th December 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20th December 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21st   December 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22nd   December 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23rd  December 11:00 – 15:00

Monday 24th December 10:00 – 15:00

🎅